THE MEMORIAL TOURNAMENT!

Registration for the 2018 Memorial Tournament will open in March 2018. If you have not volunteered in the past and are interested in becoming a 2018 volunteer, create an account to receive email updates regarding 2018 volunteer registration.

Contact Us

Committee Chairs Email
Bears for Children's Jessica Ossege
Asst: Beth Fitzgerald
bearsforchildrens@thememorialtournament.com
Concessions Michelle Francisco, Laura Lewis
Asst: Courtney Grant, Angie Goff
concessions@thememorialtournament.com
Course Watering Kayra Smith, Marigale Rice
Asst:
volunteer@thememorialtournament.com
Courtesy Cars / Transportation Jean Gans (Transportation), Joanie Roma (Courtesy Cars)
Asst: Sally Wood (Transportation), Lauretta Godbout (Courtesy Cars)
courtesycars@thememorialtournament.com
Credentials Dick Curtis
Asst: Julie Walburn
credentials@thememorialtournament.com
Cub Care Terri Heaphy
Asst: Christy Charvat
cubcare@thememorialtournament.com
Disabled Services Nancy Minton
Asst: Travis Kerzee
disabledinfo@thememorialtournament.com
Hospitality Lisa Colosimo, Jennifer Bollinger
Asst:
hospitality@thememorialtournament.com
Leader Boards Suzanne Colwell
Asst: Michele Joseph
leaderboards@thememorialtournament.com
Marshals Barb Miles
Asst: Ike Wampler
marshals@thememorialtournament.com
Memorial Patron Will Call and VIP Courtesy Center Susan Long
Asst: Jennifer Russell
willcall@thememorialtournament.com
Mobile Device Courtesy Committee (MDCC) Joyce Wimmers
Asst: Ann Otte Hunger
mdcc@thememorialtournament.com
Patron Information Jessica Ossege
Asst: Beth Fitzgerald
patroninformation@thememorialtournament.com
Player Evacuation Cindy Eckert
Asst: Kelly Rogers
playerevac@thememorialtournament.com
Sandwich Factory Michelle Scott
Asst: Patty Dixon
sandwichfactory@thememorialtournament.com
Scoring and Data Control Cindy Eckert
Asst: Kelly Rogers
scoringanddata@thememorialtournament.com
Status Boards Michele Joseph
Asst: Suzanne Colwell
statusboards@thememorialtournament.com
Supply Distribution Tom Nolan
Asst: Bill Shulack
supply@thememorialtournament.com
Volunteer Committee Kayra Smith, Marigale Rice
Asst:
volunteer@thememorialtournament.com
Volunteer Floater Kayra Smith, Marigale Rice
Asst:
volunteer@thememorialtournament.com