11 DAYS UNTIL
REGISTRATION OPENS

Volunteer registration for the 2018 Memorial Tournament will take place in three phases. Phase 1: Registration will open at 7am EST on Tuesday, March 6th for the following committees: Concessions, Courtesy Cars/Transportation, Credentials, Cub Care, Disabled Services, Hospitality, Memorial Patron Will Call and VIP Courtesy Center and Volunteers. Phase 2: Registration will open at 7am EST on Wednesday, March 7th for the following committees: Bears for Children’s, Leader Boards, Patron Information, Player Evacuation, Sandwich Factory, Scoring and Data Control, Status Boards, Mobile Device Courtesy Committee and Supply Distribution. Phase 3: Marshal registration will open at 7am EST on Thursday, March 8th. If you are volunteering for committees with different opening dates, log in each day and add the desired shifts to your schedule.

Contact Us

Committee Co-chairs Email
Bears for Children's Jessica Ossege, Beth Fitzgerald, Beth Branstiter bearsforchildrens@thememorialtournament.com
Concessions Courtney Grant, Christina Copeland concessions@thememorialtournament.com
Courtesy Cars / Transportation Jean Gans, Sally Wood (Transportation), Lauretta Godbout, Lynda Gage (Courtesy Cars), courtesycars@thememorialtournament.com
Credentials Julie Walburn, Amy Andrews credentials@thememorialtournament.com
Cub Care Terri Heaphy, Christy Charvat cubcare@thememorialtournament.com
Disabled Services Nancy Minton, Travis Kerzee disabledinfo@thememorialtournament.com
Hospitality Lisa Colosimo, Jennifer Bollinger hospitality@thememorialtournament.com
Leader Boards Suzanne Colwell, Michele Joseph leaderboards@thememorialtournament.com
Marshals Barb Miles, Ike Wampler marshals@thememorialtournament.com
Memorial Patron Will Call and VIP Courtesy Center Susan Long, Jennifer Russell, Donna LeCrone willcall@thememorialtournament.com
Mobile Device Courtesy Committee (MDCC) Joyce Wimmers, Ann Otte Hunger mdcc@thememorialtournament.com
Patron Information Jessica Ossege, Beth Fitzgerald patroninformation@thememorialtournament.com
Player Evacuation Ann Otte Hunger, Joyce Wimmers playerevac@thememorialtournament.com
Sandwich Factory Michelle Scott, Patty Dixon sandwichfactory@thememorialtournament.com
Scoring and Data Control Kelly Rogers, Teri Slick scoringanddata@thememorialtournament.com
Status Boards Michele Joseph, Suzanne Colwell statusboards@thememorialtournament.com
Supply Distribution Tom Nolan, Bill Shulack supply@thememorialtournament.com
Volunteer Committee Marigale Rice, Susan Houser volunteer@thememorialtournament.com