31 DAYS UNTIL
THE MEMORIAL TOURNAMENT

REGISTRATION IS OPEN FOR ALL COMMITTEES. ***** VOLUNTEER CREDENTIAL DISTRIBUTION IS TUESDAY, MAY 8TH FROM 5 PM - 7 PM AT THE EXCHANGE AT BRIDGE PARK, 6520 RIVERSIDE DRIVE, DUBLIN, OHIO. ***** Your final schedule and credentials will be distributed by your Lead Committee. Volunteer credentials and uniforms cannot be mailed. If you are unable to attend Credential Distribution, you will be mailed a letter with instructions for obtaining your credentials. For more information on volunteering, please see the FAQ’s above and review the Volunteer Handbook under Volunteer Resources in the right sidebar.

Contact Us

Committee Co-chairs Email
Bears for Children's Jessica Ossege, Beth Fitzgerald, Beth Branstiter bearsforchildrens@thememorialtournament.com
Concessions Courtney Grant, Christina Copeland concessions@thememorialtournament.com
Courtesy Cars / Transportation Jean Gans, Sally Wood (Transportation), Lauretta Godbout, Lynda Gage (Courtesy Cars), courtesycars@thememorialtournament.com
Credentials Dick Curtis, Julie Walburn, Amy Andrews credentials@thememorialtournament.com
Cub Care Terri Heaphy, Christy Charvat cubcare@thememorialtournament.com
Disabled Services Nancy Minton, Travis Kerzee disabledinfo@thememorialtournament.com
Hospitality Lisa Colosimo, Jennifer Bollinger hospitality@thememorialtournament.com
Leader Boards Suzanne Colwell, Michele Joseph leaderboards@thememorialtournament.com
Marshals Barb Miles, Ike Wampler marshals@thememorialtournament.com
Memorial Patron Will Call and VIP Courtesy Center Susan Long, Jennifer Russell, Donna LeCrone willcall@thememorialtournament.com
Mobile Device Courtesy Committee (MDCC) Joyce Wimmers, Ann Otte Hunger mdcc@thememorialtournament.com
Patron Information Jessica Ossege, Beth Fitzgerald patroninformation@thememorialtournament.com
Player Evacuation Ann Otte Hunger, Joyce Wimmers playerevac@thememorialtournament.com
Sandwich Factory Michelle Scott, Patty Dixon sandwichfactory@thememorialtournament.com
Scoring and Data Control Kelly Rogers, Teri Slick scoringanddata@thememorialtournament.com
Status Boards Michele Joseph, Suzanne Colwell statusboards@thememorialtournament.com
Supply Distribution Tom Nolan, Bill Shulack supply@thememorialtournament.com
Volunteer Committee Marigale Rice, Susan Houser volunteer@thememorialtournament.com