Registration for the 2018 Memorial Tournament will open in March 2018. If you have not volunteered in the past and are interested in becoming a 2018 volunteer, create an account to receive email updates regarding 2018 volunteer registration.

Latest News

Seated L to R: Julie Zogbaum, Christina Copeland, Paula Ferguson, Marcy Williams, Cindy Eckert, Lisa Colosimo Standing L to R: Angie Goff, Charlotte Wimmers, Beth Fitzgerald, Michelle Francisco, Michele Joseph, Courtney Grant, Jean Gans, Sally Wood, Joanie Roma, Miranda Roberts, Susan Long, Jessica Ossege, Kayra Smith, Kelly Rogers, Michelle Scott, Suzanne Colwell, Shirl White, Lauretta Godbout, Sharon Morrison

2016 Women's Division Committee

Posted on Monday, January 11, 2016