THE MEMORIAL TOURNAMENT

If you were unable to attend Credential Distribution on May 11th, you will be mailed a letter with instructions for obtaining your credentials. If you registered May 20th or later, please refer to your email confirmation for credential pickup details. For more information on volunteering, please see the FAQ's above and review the Volunteer Handbook under Volunteer Resources in the right sidebar.

Contact Us

Committee Co-chairs Email
Bears for Children's Beth Branstiter, Meg Patten bearsforchildrens@thememorialtournament.com
Concessions Courtney Grant, Christina Copeland concessions@thememorialtournament.com
Courtesy Cars / Transportation Jean Gans, Sally Wood (Transportation), Lauretta Godbout, Lynda Gage (Courtesy Cars), courtesycars@thememorialtournament.com
Credentials Dick Curtis, Amy Andrews, Jessica Ossege credentials@thememorialtournament.com
Cub Care Terri Heaphy, Christy Charvat cubcare@thememorialtournament.com
Disabled Services Nancy Minton, Travis Kerzee disabledinfo@thememorialtournament.com
Hospitality Lisa Colosimo, Jennifer Bollinger hospitality@thememorialtournament.com
Leader Boards Michele Joseph, Gay Metz leaderandstatusboards@thememorialtournament.com
Marshals Barb Miles, Ike Wampler marshals@thememorialtournament.com
Memorial Patron Will Call and VIP Courtesy Center Susan Long, Jennifer Russell willcall@thememorialtournament.com
Mobile Device Courtesy Committee (MDCC) Joyce Wimmers, Ann Otte Hunger mdcc@thememorialtournament.com
Patron Information Beth Fitzgerald, Donna LeCrone patroninformation@thememorialtournament.com
Player Evacuation Ann Otte Hunger, Joyce Wimmers playerevac@thememorialtournament.com
Sandwich Factory Michelle Scott, Patty Dixon sandwichfactory@thememorialtournament.com
Scoring and Data Control Kelly Rogers, Teri Slick scoringanddata@thememorialtournament.com
Shuttle Bus Ambassador Chris Stiffler shuttles@thememorialtournament.com
Shuttle Drivers Chris Stiffler shuttles@thememorialtournament.com
Status Boards Michele Joseph, Gay Metz leaderandstatusboards@thememorialtournament.com
Supply Distribution Tom Nolan, Bill Shulack supply@thememorialtournament.com
Volunteer Committee Marigale Rice, Susan Houser volunteer@thememorialtournament.com