Volunteer registration for the 2019 Memorial Tournament will take place in four phases. Phase 1: Registration for Shuttle Drivers will open on February 13th. Phase 2: Registration will open at 7am EST on Tuesday, March 5th for the following committees: Concessions, Courtesy Cars/Transportation, Credentials, Cub Care, Disabled Services, Hospitality, Memorial Patron Will Call and VIP Courtesy Center and Volunteers. Phase 3: Registration will open at 7am EST on Wednesday, March 6th for the following committees: Bears for Children's, Leader Boards, Patron Information, Player Evacuation, Sandwich Factory, Scoring and Data Control, Status Boards, Mobile Device Courtesy Committee and Supply Distribution. Phase 4: Marshal registration will open 7am EST on Thursday, March 7th. If you are volunteering for committees with different opening dates, log in each day and add the desired shifts to your schedule.

Contact Us

Committee Co-chairs Email
Bears for Children's Beth Branstiter, Meg Patten
Concessions Courtney Grant, Christina Copeland
Courtesy Cars / Transportation Jean Gans, Sally Wood (Transportation), Lauretta Godbout, Lynda Gage (Courtesy Cars),
Credentials Dick Curtis, Amy Andrews, Jessica Ossege
Cub Care Terri Heaphy, Christy Charvat
Disabled Services Nancy Minton, Travis Kerzee
Hospitality Lisa Colosimo, Jennifer Bollinger
Leader Boards Michele Joseph, Gay Metz
Marshals Barb Miles, Ike Wampler
Memorial Patron Will Call and VIP Courtesy Center Susan Long, Jennifer Russell
Mobile Device Courtesy Committee (MDCC) Joyce Wimmers, Ann Otte Hunger
Patron Information Beth Fitzgerald, Donna LeCrone
Player Evacuation Ann Otte Hunger, Joyce Wimmers
Sandwich Factory Michelle Scott, Patty Dixon
Scoring and Data Control Kelly Rogers, Teri Slick
Shuttle Drivers Chris Stiffler
Status Boards Michele Joseph, Gay Metz
Supply Distribution Tom Nolan, Bill Shulack
Volunteer Committee Marigale Rice, Susan Houser