18 DAYS UNTIL
THE MEMORIAL TOURNAMENT

Volunteer registration for the 2021 Memorial Tournament presented by Nationwide is now OPEN for all committees. Volunteer Credential Distribution will be held on Saturday, May 22nd from 9am - 1pm at The Exchange, Bridge Park in Dublin, OH. See FAQ's for additional information.

Contact Us

Committee Co-chairs Email
Bears for Children's Beth Branstiter, Meg Patten bearsforchildrens@thememorialtournament.com
Bears for Children's Pre-Tournament Beth Branstiter, Meg Patten bearsforchildrens@thememorialtournament.com
Clubhouse Ambassadors (formerly Credentials) Dick Curtis, Amy Andrews, Jessica Ossege clubhouseambassadors@thememorialtournament.com
Concessions Courtney Grant, Sarah Houck concessions@thememorialtournament.com
Courtesy Cars / Transportation Jean Gans, Sally Wood (Transportation), Lauretta Godbout, Dee Dee English (Courtesy Cars), courtesycars@thememorialtournament.com
Cub Care Terri Heaphy, Shannon Ford cubcare@thememorialtournament.com
Disabled Services Nancy Minton, Keith Rittenhouse disabledinfo@thememorialtournament.com
EMS Ken Peters, Tina Quinn memorialtournamentems@yahoo.com
Fan Safety Ambassadors Julie Seiple, Erin Vinci fansafetyambassadors@thememorialtournament.com
Hospitality Lisa Colosimo, Jennifer Bollinger hospitality@thememorialtournament.com
Leader Boards Michele Joseph, Suzanne Jennings leaderandstatusboards@thememorialtournament.com
Marshals Barb Miles, Ike Wampler marshals@thememorialtournament.com
Memorial Patron Will Call and VIP Courtesy Center Jennifer Russell, Erin Shmidt willcall@thememorialtournament.com
Mobile Marshals (formerly MDCC) Joyce Wimmers, Ann Otte Hunger mobilemarshals@thememorialtournament.com
Patron Information Beth Fitzgerald, Donna LeCrone patroninformation@thememorialtournament.com
Player Evacuation Ann Otte Hunger playerevac@thememorialtournament.com
Press Room Michele Joseph, Suzanne Jennings leaderandstatusboards@thememorialtournament.com
Sandwich Factory Michelle Scott, Patty Dixon sandwichfactory@thememorialtournament.com
Scoring and Data Control Kelly Rogers, Teri Slick scoringanddata@thememorialtournament.com
Shuttle Bus Ambassador Chris Stiffler, Stephen Rusterholz shuttles@thememorialtournament.com
Shuttle Drivers Chris Stiffler, Stephen Rusterholz shuttles@thememorialtournament.com
Status Boards Michele Joseph, Suzanne Jennings leaderandstatusboards@thememorialtournament.com
Supply Distribution Tom Nolan, Bill Shulack supply@thememorialtournament.com
Volunteer Committee Susan Houser, Kimberly Miller volunteer@thememorialtournament.com
Walking Scorers (MVGC Members Only) Jack Harper, David Clark walkingscorers@thememorialtournament.com
Workday Charity Open Courtesy Cars / Transportation Lauretta Godbout, Lynda Gage, Sally Wood, Jean Gans courtesycars@thememorialtournament.com
Workday Charity Open Scoring and Data Control Kelly Rogers, Teri Slick scoringanddata@thememorialtournament.com